Holy Name of Jesus
Catholic School
 
Holy Name of Jesus School Administration & Faculty
  QUICK LINKS
School Home
Parish Home
Home (Parish/School)
Contact Us /Directions
Principal's Corner
National School Lunch Program Information
ITBS Scores
Rediker Plus Portal
School News
Lunch Menu
Calendar
Pre-School
After School Program
School Handbook
Registration
Forms
Dress Code
Inclement Weather
General Mills Box Tops
Gala
Faculty and Staff
PTO
Smart Money
School Board
Very Reverend Edward J. Quinlan Pastor
Reverend Michael Metzgar Parochial Vicar
Deacon Joseph Wrabel Deacon
Deacon Jerome Foerster Deacon
Sister Rita Smith, SSJ Principal
Teri Hannold Office Manager/Yard Duty Coordinator
Cathy Kellar Office Secretary
Jeanne Wolf Office Secretary
Beth Holey Central Dauphin Nurse - Health Room
Tina Melynk Health Room Aide
Julie Ayers Health Room Aide
Evelyn Donelson Cafeteria
Gayle Morrett Cafeteria
Cheryl Koury Cafeteria
Jim Donelson Building Maintenance
Faculty
Daria Chmielewski Pre-School dchmielewski@holynameofjesus.com
Christine Leibig Kindergarten cleibig@holynameofjesus.com
Jennifer Marsar Kindergarten jmarsar@holynameofjesus.com  
Angela McMahon Grade 1A amcmahon@holynameofjesus.com
Leslie Wilsbach Grade 1B lwilsbach@holynameofjesus.com
Kate Manchak Grade 2A kmanchak@holynameofjesus.com
Angela Wolf Grade 2B awolf@holynameofjesus.com
Maria Healy Grade 3A mhealy@holynameofjesus.com
Patricia Valigorsky Grade 3B pvaligorsky@holynameofjesus.com
Sheila Moser Grade 4A smoser@holynameofjesus.com
Barbara  Shunk Grade 4B bshunk@holynameofjesus.com
Annette Rico Grade 5A arico@holynameofjesus.com
Hannah Wierzbicki Grade 5B hwierzbicki@holynameofjesus.com
Carol Smith Grade 6A csmith@holynameofjesus.com
Mary Cambria Grade 6B mcambria@holynameofjesus.com
Nancy Staffaroni Grade 7A nstaffaroni@holynameofjesus.com
Elaine Tomeck Grade 7B etomeck@holynameofjesus.com
Christine Zeglen Grade 8A czeglen@holynameofjesus.com
Tara Benkovic Language Arts/Religion tbenkovic@holynameofjesus.com
Nicholas Renninger Computer nrenninger@holynameofjesus.com
Sandra Schopp Physical Education sschropp@holynameofjesus.com
Mary Cambria Spanish & Science mcambria@holynameofjesus.com
Elaine Tomeck Library etomeck@holynameofjesus.com
Allison Wolf Art/Religion alwolf@holynameofjesus.com
Larissa Curcio Music lcurcio@holynameofjesus.com
Mike Feher Band mfeher@holynameofjesus.com
Nina Bickel Classroom Aide nbickel@holynameofjesus.com
Melissa Knipple Classroom Aide mknipple@holynameofjesus.com
Cheryl Kalinoski Classroom Aide ckalinoski@holynameofjesus.com
Tammy Maloney Classroom Aide tmaloney@holynameofjesus.com
Chris Blake Instructional Support Teacher cblake@holynameofjesus.com
Ann Deignan Instructional Support Teacher adeignan@holynameofjesus.com
Amy Riley Instructional Support Teacher ariley@holynameofjesus.com
Cheryl Fisher Capital Area Intermediate Unit cfisher@caiu.org
Ms. Coldren Capital Area Intermediate Unit  
Renee Wesner Capital Area Intermediate Unit rwesner@caiu.org
© Holy Name of Jesus Catholic Church, All Rights Reserved 2006 - Present